Currently reading : Sang Bleu mixtapes

Sang Bleu mixtapes

29 July 2014

Author : reba

Introducing SANG BLEU TAPES a new musical project created by Sang Bleu, follow to follow our latest mixes.



1. mia x-hoodlum poetry
2. flesh-n-bone-crazy by the flesh
3. young jeezy-still on it
4. paul wall-break em off
5. skull duggrey-welcome to my hood
6. kane & abel-black jesus
7. z-ro-don’t worry about me

microtape G. “cassettes” by MXM

1. al kapone-vampin with no remorse
2. d. edwards-teenage tapes
3. kingpin skinny pimp-long story
4. suicide-keep your dreams
5. three 6 mafia feat camron-sippin on syrup pt2
6. martin dupont-top of the pyramid
7. gangsta pat-you can’t get none


1. DrAG-acid trip 2
2.gangsta boo & la chat-like a bitch
3. spooky black-we were together once
4. gucci mane & rothko-what the hell
5. blue sky black death-one deep
6. twista & the speedknot mobstaz-legit baller
7. coil-the dreamer is still asleep
8. clams casino-swervin
9. bone thugs & harmony down foe my thang

microtape E. by MXM “”

1. death in june-break the black ice instrumental
2. d. edwards-teenage tapes
3. michel dupont-welcome to the dissidents
4. triple six mafia-funky town
5. compton’s most wanted-driveby miss daisy instrumental

microtape C. by MXM “silver thangs”

1. mayhem-silvester anfang
2. nick cave & warren ellis-song for jesse
3. burzum-rundgang um die transzendentale saule der singularitat
4. ester brinkmann-maschine
5. lou reed & john cale-open house
6. valgeir sigurdsson-lungs, for merille

microtape B by MXM “vvv”

1. burzum-call of the siren
1. public enemy-countdown to armageddon
3. koopsta nicca-crucifix
4. steve reich-electric guitar phase
5. gucci mane-what the hell
6. spooky black-introduction

microtape A by MXM “la cienaga”

1. above the law-encore
1. ice cube-steady mobbin
2. mc eiht feat cmw-can I still kill it
3. passion-show luv dem gangstas
4. wildliffe society-get tis money
5. mc eiht feat cmw-hard times
6.2 $hort-it’s your life

Related articles